Popular social media App, Facebook provides the option to deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook Account. If you only want to take a break from social media, you can go for the option of Deactivating Facebook, while allows you to get back on social media by reactivating your Facebook account (if required). To permanently delete your account, log into your account and click here to review your options and start the deletion process. Can I cancel my account deletion? If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. Tick the box next to “Permanently Delete Account” and then click “Continue to Account Deletion” when you’re ready to proceed. Before you go on, Facebook will warn you of the ramifications that go along with permanently deleting your account. Jul 24, 2019 · After deleting your Facebook account, you’ll have a 30-day window to change your mind. Once those 30 days are up, all your information will be permanently deleted and inaccessible.
If I Delete My Facebook Account, Will All My Past Comments
How to Delete Photos From Facebook - Lifewire
May 31, 2019
Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: